A book for Richard Warwick


Do you remember the sensual gymnastics scene in “If…” by Lindsay Anderson?

Did Wallace take your heart?

What about a book dedicated to the actor who played him and other unforgettable roles?

If you replied “Yes, yes, yes!”, this book is for you!


Twelve years passed since I saw “If…” on Italian TV and I started a website dedicated to Richard Warwick, later “Richard Warwick Actor”, this current blog. I collected photos, DVDs, programmes, booklets, articles, posters and books related to his works, and, thanks also to the Internet, I could put together a quite detailed biography and I shared material on here.

And yet, to me it’s not enough. More work has to be made.

I still would love a book for Richard to be made. So I’ve just launched a crowdfunding campaign in support to my project.

I’m working on it with commitment and I have confidence you will like the kind of book I’m thinking about.

Please, spread the word and, if you can, donate!

https://www.gofundme.com/a-book-for-actor-richard-warwick

 

Leave a comment